SPBPA Officers
&
Board Members


President

Lisa Mohn
Apple Blossom Flower
381 Park Ave.
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Phone: 908-322-4999
email: flowerchickie2@yahoo.com

Vice President
(Scholarship Chairman)

Steve Goldberg
Family Investors
265 South Avenue
Fanwood, NJ 07023
Phone: 908-322-1800
email: stegold94@aol.com

Treasurer

Stephan Hoeckele
Be Cu Mfg. Co.
Phone: 908-233-3343
email: stephan@becumfg.com

Secretary

John Mandel
JM Web Design
Phone: 908-907-5369
email: info@ johnmandel.com

Board Members

Dr. Frank Dilollo
Dilollo Chiropractic
365 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Phone: 908-757-4040
email: drdilollo@verizon.net

Jeff Kowalczyk
Connections Personnel
1911 Westfield Avenue
Scotch Plain, NJ 07076
Phone: 908-322-5200
jeff@connectionspersonnel.com




Scotch Plains Business & Professional Association
Membership List


new member 2011A-1 Basement Solutions
Doug Lynch
2566 Plainfield Ave.
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
doug@a-1basements.com
(908) 322-1313
www.A-1Basements.com

New Member January 2019A/Net Express,LLC
SDuman Dahiya/Shah
6 Morgan Way
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
(732)429-2134
anetexpress@gmail.com
www.anetexpress.com

Joined June 2013Able Body Spa, Inc
Ruth Wolinsky
405 Park Ave
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
ruwolinsky@aol.com
(908) 447-3910

Returning Member Allstate Insurance
The Espeland Group

2284 South Avenue Suite 1L
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
nelson@allstate.com
espelandgroup@gmail.com
(908) 233-6300
Allstateagencies.com/nelson/welcome
Returning MemberApple Blossom Flower Shop
Lisa Mohn
381 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
flowerchickie2@yahoo.com
(908) 322-4999



Returning MemberBarry's Frame Shop, Inc.
Peter R. Ure
1926 Westfield Ave
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
(908) 322-8244
www.barrysframeshop.com

Returning MemberBeckerman & Company
Lou Beckerman
430 Lake Ave
Colonia NJ 07067
lbeckerman@beckermanco.com
(732) 499-9050
www.beckermanco.com
Returning MemberBe Cu Manufacturing Co Inc.
Stephan Hoeckele
2347 Beryllium Road
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
stephan@becumfg.com
(908) 233-3343
www.becumfg.com
Returning Member Margaret C. Blanco, Esq.
Margaret C. Blanco
211 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
margaret@margaretblanco.com
(908)288-7003
www.margaretblanco.com
Returning MemberTrudy M. Burke, DDS
Dr. Trudy Burke, Prosthodontist
1949 Westfield Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
Tburke0911@comcast.net
(908) 322-1200
New Member Feb. 2017C&J Audio/Video Group, LLC
Cecil J. Jaichon
1707 E. Second St.
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
CJ.Avgroup@aol.com
(908)322-0150
www.CJavgroup.com
Returning MemberCaffrey Tree & Landscape
Robert Caffrey
2376A Mountain Avenue
PO Box 608
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
Caffreytree@verizon.net
(908) 889-6584
www.caffreytree.com
Returning MemberCEO Executive Suites
1812 Front Street
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
ceosuites@aol.com
(908) 322-9529
www.ceosuites.com
Returning MemberWalter I Chinoy DMD
Dr. Walter Chinoy
365 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
chinfam@comcast.net
(908) 322-7323
www.chinoydental.com
Returning MemberCJS Violations Services
Gerry Vadas
1812 Front Street
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Gerald.Vadas @cjsviolations.net
(800) 457-7825
www.CJSViolations.com
Returning MemberComplete College Planning Solutions
Ian Welham
500 Morris Ave - Suite 205
Springfield, NJ 07081
ian@completecollegeplanning solutions.com
(908) 857-4200
www.completecollegeplanningsolutions.com

Returning Member Connections Personnel
Jeff Kowalczyk
1911 Westfield Avenue
Scotch Plain, NJ 07076
jeff@connectionspersonnel.com
(908)322-5200
www.connectionspersonnel.com
Returning MemberDarby Road
Michael Brennan
450 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
info@darbyroadpub.com
(908) 288-7667
www.darbyroadpub.com
Returning MemberNick Del Negro Tailors
Nick DelNegro
1757 East 2nd Street
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
(908) 322-5434
Returning MemberDentalcare Associates
Dr. Robert V. Scalera Jr.
567 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
the2thline@aol.com
(908) 322-7800
dentalcare-nj.com
Returning MemberDial Electronics
Paul MIller
417 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
dial322@comcast.net
(908) 322-0101
Returning MemberDion's Plumbing & Heating, LLC
Dion Natale
813 Jerusalem Rd
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
dionsplumbing2@gmail.com
(908)928-9228
fax (908) 928-0619
www.dionsplumbing.com
Returning MemberDiLollo Chiropractic
Dr. Frank DiLollo III
365 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
drdilollo@verizon.net
(908) 757-4040
www.scotchplainschiropractor.com
Joined April 2017 Done Right Drain Cleaning
Scott Loglisci
PO Box 714
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Scott@Donerightdraincleaning.com
(908)232-2532
www.donerightdraincleaning.com
new member 2011Geraldine Sherr Duswalt, Esq.
Gerri Duswalt
1812 Front Street
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
gsduswalt@duswaltlawfirm.com
(908)322-5160
www.duswaltlawfirm.com
Joined October 2016E-Medical Urgent Care
Patrice Cihak
369 Springfield Ave.
Berkley Heights, NJ 07922
patrice.cihak@emcare.com
(908)464-6700
www.emedicalurgentcare.com
Returning MemberEastern Marble & Granite Supply
Tom Donatelli
2353 Beryllium Rd.
Scotch PLains, NJ 07076
tdonatelli@easternmarble.com
(908) 789-6400
www.easternmarble.com
Joined January 2016 Enchantments
Helen Ling
234 South Avenue
Fanwood, NJ 07023
enchants1@verizon.net
(908) 322-6161
www.enchantmentsnj.com
Returning MemberERA Suburb Realty
Donald Lamastra
1773 East Second Street
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
donald.lamastra@era.com
(908) 322-4434
www.erasuburb.com
Returning MemberEspo's Tree & Crane Service
William Esposito
2219 Evergreen Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
wjespo@verizon.net
(908) 889-4191

New Member-September 2017Family Soul Spot
Sandra Williamson
503 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
thefamilyspot@gmail.com
(908)322-2079
Returning MemberFamily Investors Company
Mr. Peter Chemidlin
265 South Avenue
P.O. Box 100
Fanwood NJ 07023
peterchemidlin@familyinvestors.com
(908) 322-1800
www.familyinvestors.com
new member 2011Fanwood-Scotch Plains YMCA
Kim Decker
1340 Marine Ave
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
kdecker@fanwoodscotchplainsymca.org
(908) 889-1999
www.fanwoodscotchplainsymca.org
Returning MemberFlorence Ravioli Co
Laurel Turchin
391 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
(908) 322-7222

www.florenceravioli.com
Returning Member Frank's Auto Repair & Auto Body
Frank Constandi
56 S. Martine Avenue
Fanwood, NJ 07023
FranksAutoNJ@gmail.com
(908) 322-4075
www.franksautorepair.net

Joined September 2014GC Architecture,llc
Angelo Cannizzo
PO Box 218
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Angelo@GCarchitecturellc.com
(908) 228-2104
www.gcarchitecturellc.com
Returning MemberSteve Goldberg
265 South Avenue
Fanwood, NJ 07023
stegold94@aol.com
(908) 322-1800


New Member Feb 2017 Hand and Stone Spa
Harsha Meda
1701 US 22 #19A
Watchung, NJ 07069
hmeda@handandstone.com
(908)333-6722
www.handandstonewatchung.com
Returning MemberWarren K. Hanscom
Warren Hanscom
PO Box 83
Cranford, NJ 07016

wkhansom@gmail.com
(908) 789-8961
Returning Member L. Mifflin Hayes, Attorney
L. Mifflin Hayes
1810 Front Street
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
LMayeslaw@aol.com
(908)322-5100

Returning MemberHung's Shanghai Restaurant
362 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
leocheng3333@gmail.com
(908) 322-7853
www.hungsshanghai.com

New Member January 2014Incentives USA, Inc
Jeff Stein
1812 Front Street
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
incentivesusa@msn.com
(908) 322-6774
www.goincentivesusa.com
new member 2011Investors Bank
437 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

(908) 322-5696
www.ISBNJ.com

new member 2011JCC of Central NJ
Caren Goldberg
1391 Martine Ave
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
cgoldberg@jccnj.org
(908) 889-8800
www.jccnj.org
Founding MemberJohn's Meat Market
Vinnie Losavio
389 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
primemeat02@aol.com
(908) 322-7126
www.johnsmarket.com
returning memberJoint Motion Physical Therapy
Triston Glynos
373 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
tglyros@jointmotionpt.com
(908) 322-3202
www.jointmotionpt.com
Joined August 2016Dr. Gregory Josephsen, DMD
Dentist
1949 Westfield Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
gregjosephsendmd@gmail.com
(908) 322-1200
returning memberJust For You Consulting
Debora Brody
1941 Lake Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
deb@justforyou-consulting.com
(908) 233-4447
justforyou-consulting.com
Joined August 2016Dr. Heather Kobos, DMD
Dentist
1949 Westfield Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
hkobosdmd@gmail.com
(908) 322-1200
Returning MemberL&B Desktop Publishing & Printing
Kristy Ball
2590 US Highway 22 East
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
kristy@lbprintinginc.com
(908) 232-7770 (908) 232-8756
www.lbprintinginc.com
New Member June 2016Mannuzza &Lamela, LLC
Michael Lamela
1906 Westfield Ave Suite B
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
mike@mlcpanj.com
(908)680-6185
www.mlcpanj.com
Returning MemberJohn Mandel Web Design
John Mandel
24 Matawan Road #C
Laurence Harbor, NJ 08879
info@johnmandel.com
(908) 907-5369
www.JohnMandel.com
New Member January 2019Marie Moore School of Irish Dance Marie Moore
302B Park Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
mariemooreirishdance28@yahoo.com
(908)337-9001
www.mariemooreirishdance.com
Returning MemberKevin Mason, Architect
Kevin Mason
2101 Maple View Court
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
Kevin_Mason@kevinmasonarchitect.com
(908) 233-3527
www.kevinmasonarchitect.com
Returning MemberMilo Associates
Mike LoCascio
1923 Westfield Ave
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
Milo1923@nac.net
(908)322-2000 fax (908)322-4000

Returning MemberNorth Jersey Eye Care
Linda White
350 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
NorthJerseyEyeCare@yahoo.com
(908) 322-8040

Joined Auguat 2014Northfield Bank
Marla Fuentes
282 South Ave W
Westfield, NJ 07090
mfuentes@northfieldbank.com
(908) 789-9600
www.Enorthfield.com
Returning MemberOffice Professionals
Robert Laudati
2033 Grand Street
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
rdlaudati@aol.com
(908) 322-7762

Returning MemberParker Plantscapes Richard Parker
1325 Terrill Road
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
rich@parkerplants.com
(908)322-5552
www.parkerplants.com
New Member January 2019Orange Mattress
1049 Raritan Road
Clark, NJ 07066
custombedding@yahoo.com
www.mycustombedding.com
new member 2012 Partners Transportation NJ, LLC.
Oscar Garrino
295 N. Michigan Ave Suite 2A
Kenilworth, NJ
sales@partnerslimos.com
(908) 322-8022
www.PartnersLimos.com
Joined November 2015 Penyak Roofing
Joseph Penyak
3571 Kennedy Road
S. Plainfield, NJ 07080
PenyakRoofing@ymail.com
(908) 753-4222
www.penyakroofing.com
Returning MemberPerfection Dental Studio
Dr. David Pommer
1790 Front Street
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
ddpommer@aol.com
(908) 322-5380

returning memberA. Pigna & Son Mason Contractor, Inc
Ricky Pigna
2552 Plainfield Ave
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
sheri@apignamason.com
(908) 654-8171
www.apignamason.com
Returning MemberPlains Auto Body
Angelo
2380 Beryllium Rd.
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Plainsauto@aol.com
(908)232-6140

Returning Member Read Auto Parts
Tom Read
1632 East 2nd St
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
(908)322-6445
fax (908)322-6449
accounting@readautoparts.com


new member 2011RWJ Rahway Fitness
Nick Tardibuono
2120 Lamberts Mill Rd
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
nickt@fitnessandwellness.org
(908) 232-6100
www.rwjrahwayfitness.com


Returning MemberRossi Funeral Home
Bernadette Stoecker-Rossi
1937 Westfield Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
RossiFH@comcast.net
(908) 322-8038
www.therossifuneralhome.com
Returning MemberSagePoint Financial Inc.
Craig Sjonell
501 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
sjonell@comcast.net
(908) 322-2400
www.sagepointnj.com
Joined August 2015 Salon Four
431 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
salonfourNJ@gmail.com
(908) 680-6114
www.SalonFour.com

New Member April 2019Santander Bank Herb Tosun
2253 North Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
herbert.tosun@santander.us
(732)829-8020
businesshub.santanderbank.com
Returning MemberSchembre & Gannon, LLC
282 South Ave Suite 103
Fanwood, NJ 07023
neil@sg-cpas.com
(908)889-9500
www.sg-cpas.com

Returning MemberSchiller & Pittenger P.C.
Theodore E. Schiller
1771 Front Street Suite D
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
ted@carlawyernj.com
(908) 490-0444
www.sp-lawyers.com
Returning MemberScotch Plains Music
Greg Natic
413 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ, 07076
gregnatic@yahoo.com
(908) 322-7542
www.SPMusic.com
new member 2011Scotch Plains Pain and Rehabilitation
Eric Chuldzinski
1774 E. 2nd Street
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
echludzinski@yahoo.com
(908)490-1800
NJpainandnumbnessrelief.com
Returning MemberMichael Smulewitz DDS
Dr. Michael Smulewitz
358 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
drsmulewitz@hotmail.com
(908) 322-4405
www.ScotchPlainsDentistry.com
New Member April 2019Stage House Tavern
Sal Gullace
366 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
sal@stagehousetavern.com
(908)322-4224
stagehousetavern.com
Returning MemberState Farm Insurance
Joseph Lorenzo
431 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
joe@josephlorenzo.com
(908) 322-4347
www.josephlorenzo.com
Returning MemberStone House Coin Shop
Richard Hooker
401 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
stonehouse401@comcast.net
(908) 322-2188

Joined 2015Sparkle Floors & Carpet
Peter
451 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains. NJ 07076
peter@sparklefloorsandcarpet.com
(908)464-2653
sparklefloorsandcarpet.com
Returning MemberSurianos Shear Precision
Barbara Zoganas
1915 Westfield Ave
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
bzcuts@yahoo.com
(908)322-4850
Returning MemberTNT Pest Control Inc.
Tom Nakonechny
PO Box 126
Fanwood NJ 07023
tom@tntpestcontrolnj.com
(908) 490-1491
www.tntpestcontrolnj.com
New Member-November 2017Township of Scotch Plains
Thomas Strowe
430 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
tstrowe@scotchplainsnj.com
(908) 322-6700 ext 317
www.scotchplainsnj.com
Returning MemberTrainor Family Chiropractic
Dr. Chris Trainor
1915A Westfield Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
dctrainor@comcast.net
(908) 490-1667
www.TrainorFamilyChiropractic.com
Returning MemberTwin Construction LLC
Chris Wagner
2146 Buttonwood Lane
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
twincon@comcast.net
(908) 233-6615
www.twinconstruction.net
Returning MemberTwo River Bank
John Przybylinski
328 South Ave
Fanwood NJ 07023
J.Przybylinski@tworiverbank.com
(908)564-0030
www.tworiverbank.com
new member 2011 The UPS Store
Rod Dougherty
2560 Rte 22 east
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
store3400@theupsstore.com
(908)301-1900
www.theupsstorelocal.com/3400
returning memberUnity Bank
Ana Diaz
2222 South Ave
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
ana.diaz@ unitybank.com
(908)233-8009
www.unitybank.com
Returning MemberValley National Bank
Regina Sokolinski
1922 Westfield Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
rsokolinski@valleynational.com
(908) 967-8550

Returning MemberVictor's Custom Tailors
Jose Santos
1924 Westfield Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
Jose F.Santos8@gmail.com
(908) 322-2099

New Member Aug. 2017Westfield Area Magazine
Frank D. Isoldi
info@westfieldarea.com
(908)787-5990
Westfieldarea.com

Returning MemberWoog Law Office, LLC
Laurie Woog
1812 Front Street
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
wooglaw@hotmail.com
(908) 233-0076
www.wooglaw.com
web design